PAUL
ru | en
PAUL
Welcome to "PAUL"

“In more than 120 years, the French bread has been our family’s religion. Our passion and our demand for good products has been flowing through 5 generations. Our recipes are uncompromised – selection of ingredients, freshness, immaculate look of our stands. All this is highly important to us. We always guarantee quality, having just one goal – achieving our client’s maximum satisfaction”. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Maxime Holder

The first PAUL bakery was opened in 1889 in a French city of Lille. Since that time bakery-patisserie of this brand won over 40 countries and functions in the UK, the US, Belgium, Russia, Japan and other countries. Every morning fresh croissants, baguettes and macaron are baked in over 500 bakeries around the world. PAUL’s success and popularity ensures constant quality of ingredients and secret family recipes.

For over 120-year history not only recipes but also Brand’s style has not changed – the recognizable white-black tile remains the hallmark of the bakery.

Among the main principles of PAUL family house which ensure its long-term and worldwide popularity are continuity of generations, top quality of ingredients and ready-made products. 

PAUL PAUL PAUL PAUL PAUL PAUL

Today PAUL food range include over 140 types of bread, and also traditional French croissants, sandwiches, cakes, eclairs and macaron. Additionally, in PAUL visitors can taste traditional European cuisine. 

Special offer

News

Contacts

Address:
Minsk, Internatsionalnaya str. 21/ P.Mstislavtsa str. 11 ("Dana Mall" 1-st floor)/ Pobediteley ave. 65 ("Zamok" 1-st floor)
Phone:
PAUL Internatsionalnaya: +375 (29) 177 22 12/ PAUL Dana Mall: +375 (29) 312 78 14/ PAUL Zamok: +375 (29) 122 72 37
Working hours:
PAUL Internatsionalnaya: mon-fri: 7:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. sat-sun: 8 a.m.- 12 p.m.Breakfasts: mon-fri till 12 a.m., sat-sun till 2 p.m. PAUL "Dana Mall": mon-sun 10 a.m.-10 p.m. PAUL "Zamok": mon-sun 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
Social network:
Reservation
Date*:
Time*:
Number of Guests*:
Area:
Phone*:
Name*:
Email*:
Message:

By booking a table, you agree terms of booking

Booking conditions
5

ru | en
Кафе-пекарня PAUL
Добро пожаловать в "Кафе-пекарня PAUL"

«На протяжении более 120 лет, «французский» хлеб является религией для нашей семьи, наша страсть и наша потребность в хороших продуктах передается в течение пяти поколений. Рецептура не терпит компромиссов: подбор ингредиентов, свежесть, безукоризненное оформление витрин – все это принципиально важно для нас. Мы всегда гарантируем качество, преследуя одну главную цель: максимально удовлетворить потребности гостя».

Максим Холдер

Первая пекарня PAUL открылась во французском городе Лилле в 1889 году, с этого времени булочная-кондитерская под этим именем покорила 30 стран и работает в Великобритании, США, Бельгии, России, Японии и других странах. Каждое утро более чем в 500 пекарнях по всему миру выпекают свежайшие круассаны, багеты и макарони. Успех и популярность PAUL приносит неизменное качество ингредиентов и секретная семейная рецептура.

Более чем за 120-летнюю историю не изменились не только рецептура, но и стиль марки — все та же узнаваемая черно-белая плитка остается визитной карточкой пекарен.

Среди главных принципов фамильного дома PAUL, которые обеспечивают ему многолетнюю и всемирную популярность, — преемственность поколений, высочайшее качество ингредиентов и готовой продукции. 

На сегодняшний день в ассортименте пекарни — более 140 видов хлеба, а также традиционные французские круассаны, сэндвичи, торты, эклеры и макарони. Помимо этого, в PAUL можно попробовать настоящий французский луковый суп и другие блюда европейской кухни.

Кафе-пекарня PAUL Кафе-пекарня PAUL Кафе-пекарня PAUL

Специальные предложения

Новости

Контакты

Адрес:
г. Минск, ул. Интернациональная, 21
Телефон:
+375 (29) 177 22 12
Время работы:
Пн-Пт: 7:30-00:00 Сб-Вс: 8:00-00:00 Завтраки: Пн-Пт до 11:00, Сб-Вс до 14:00
Мы в соцсетях:
5