About us
ru | en
Lounge-bar Myata Czirk
Welcome to "Lounge-bar Myata Czirk"

Lounge-bar in the city center with a multiple-choice tea menu, author’s cocktails and hookah.
Luxurious choice of cocktails, refined tea and relaxing atmosphere of the new lounge-bar “Myata-Czirk” – these are the components of a pleasant evening for go out lovers.

Interior
Loft interior style emphasizes universalism and openness of the lounge-bar for each guest. All the elements of the interior – wood and brick walls, stylish lamps and velvet upholstery of the furniture – were thought out to the last detail and chosen by the lounge-bar owners. There is a special green wall made of reindeer lichen for taking spectacular photos. Three cozy halls – main (31 persons), additional (14 persons) and VIP-hall (14 persons) – will suit any group of people.

Entertainment
Fans of sports and music broadcasts will enjoy the performances of their favorite team or musician on screens, and famous DJs’ sets will entertain the guests at the weekends. Moreover, the lounge-bar owners cater to the needs of the guests in choosing background music of the evening.

Features and bonuses
A pleasant occasion to celebrate your birthday: 10% discount on total bill and a dessert from Chef as a gift.

Deposit reservation system.

Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk Lounge-bar Myata Czirk

Famous classic cocktails and author’s beverages of a unique serving and healthy shakes – the lounge-bar is proud of the versatility of its bar menu.
Unique peculiarity of “Myata Czirk” is a wide range of exclusive tea and possibility to order magical mix of several varieties of tea. Tea brewers are specially trained in mixology and know everything about the history and serving technique of a truly refined beverage.
Good food lovers will highly rate a diversified Chef’s menu. All dishes – from sandwich, firm burger set, pork ribs with spicy potato to a slab of “Krasnyj Barhat” cake – are prepared quickly, without using semi-finished products.

 

Special offer

15:00 - 18:00

 

Special offer 1 + 1 = 1!

2 hookahs for the price of one from 15:00 to 18:00;)

News

Contacts

Address:
Yanka Kupaly str. 17
Phone:
+375 (29) 6171313
Working hours:
15:00 - 23:00 Daily
Social network:
Reservation
Date*:
Time*:
Number of Guests*:
Phone*:
Name*:
Email*:
Message:

By booking a table, you agree terms of booking

Booking conditions
5

О нас
ru | en
Мята Цирк
Добро пожаловать в "Мята Цирк"

Лаунж-бар в центре города с богатой чайной картой, авторскими коктейлями и кальяном

Роскошный выбор коктейлей, изысканные чаи и расслабляющая атмосфера нового лаунж-бара «Мята Цирк» в центре города — вот составляющие приятного вечера для любителей провести время вне дома.

Интерьер

Демократичный стиль лофт в интерьере лаунж-бара подчеркивает универсальность и открытость заведения для любого гостя. Дерево и кирпичная кладка, стильные светильники и бархатная обивка мебели – все элементы интерьера продуманы и выбраны лично учредителями заведения. Для любителей эффектных фото – специальная зеленая стена из ягеля. Три уютных зала — основной (на 31 человека), дополнительный (на 14 человек) и VIP-зал (на 14 человек) — позволят с комфортом разместиться любой компании.

Развлечения

Любители спортивных и музыкальных трансляций смогут насладиться выступлением любимой команды или исполнителя на экранах залов, а по выходным гостей заведения будут развлекать сеты от известных диджеев.  При этом учредители бара ориентируются на пожелания гостей в выборе музыкального сопровождения вечера.

Фишки и бонусы

Приятный повод отметить день рождения в лаунж-баре «Мята Цирк»: скидка 10% на весь счет и десерт от шеф-повара в подарок.

Действует депозитная система заказов столиков.

Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк Мята Цирк

Классические известные коктейли и авторские напитки с необычной подачей, алкогольные шедевры и полезные шейки  - лаунж-бар гордится универсальностью барного меню.

Уникальная особенность «Мята Цирк» — огромный выбор элитных сортов чая и возможность заказать волшебный микс из нескольких видов. Мастера по приготовлению чая прошли специальное обучение по миксологии разных сортов и знают все об истории и технике подачи настоящего изысканного напитка.

Любители хорошо поесть оценят разнообразное меню от шеф-повара. Все блюда — от сэндвича, фирменного бургер-сета, свиных ребрышек с пряным картофелем до кусочка нежного торта «Красный бархат» — готовятся оперативно, без использования полуфабрикатов.

Специальные предложения

с 15:00 до 18:00

 

В честь открытия до конца сентября действует special offer 1+1=1 !

2 кальяна по цене одного с 15:00 до 18:00 ;)

Новости

Контакты

Адрес:
г. Минск, ул. Янки Купалы, 17
Телефон:
+375 (29) 6171313
Время работы:
ПН - ВС 15:00 - 23:00
Мы в соцсетях:
Бронирование
Дата*:
Время*:
Колличество гостей*:
Ваш контакт*:
Ваше имя*:
Ваш email*:
Дополнительные пожелания:

Бронируя стол, вы соглашаетесь условиями бронирования

Условия бронирования
5